top of page



For all inquiries regarding Blacksburg Battles Cancer, please contact:




Blacksburg Battles Cancer 

Committee Members


Sharon Thompson, Chair

Monica Bailey-Yates

Mary Cooke

Emily Deane 

Kimberly Ewing

Cora Gnegy

Darin Greer

Sarah Lee

Priscilla Morris

Jane Shuart

Melissa Stump

Melodee Wade

Cece Yourshaw

Heidi York

Andrew Hutchinson, CCM
General Manager | Blacksburg Country Club



1064 Clubhouse Road

Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

P: (540) 552-9165 F: (540) 552-0461


bottom of page